logo home

Vie Féminine / Région du Luxembourg
Siège administratif :Rue des Déportés, 41 - 6700 Arlon
Tel : 063/22 56 25
Courriel : luxembourg@viefeminine.be
Responsable : Élise Louppe - responsable-luxembourg@viefeminine.be

Antenne d’Arlon
Lucile Stièvenard
Rue des Déportés, 41 - 6700 Arlon
Tel : 063/22 56 25
antenne-arlon@viefeminine.be

Antenne d’Aubange
Sarah Pintus
Rue des Déportés, 41 - 6700 Arlon
Tel : 063/22 56 25
antenne-aubange@viefeminine.be

Antenne Centre-Ardenne
Isabelle Wery
Rue de la gare, 20 - 6880 Bertrix
Tel/Fax : 061/41 42 64
antenne-centre-ardenne@viefeminine.be

Antenne Semois
Anne Vanderauwera
Rue de la Gare, 20 - 6880 Bertrix
Tel/Fax : 061 41 42 64
antenne-semois@viefeminine.be

Antenne de Virton
Lucile Stièvenard
Rue des Déportés, 41 - 6700 Arlon
Tel : 063/22 56 25
antenne-virton@viefeminine.be